Entry List - Men

As per the competition parameters announced by the CEV, The Netherlands as Organiser is directly qualified to the Continental Cup Final while the best 8 ranked NFs as of 30th September 2018 qualify directly to the 2nd phase.

UPDATE as of 10 May 2021:

The CEV Beach Volleyball Continental Cup Final is scheduled in June 2021. The qualified teams to the Final following the end of the Phase 2 are listed below.

Phase 1: May/June 2019 - 8 pools of 4 NFs each
32 NFs (in alphabetical order)

ALB Albania
ARM Armenia
BLR Belarus
BEL Belgium
BUL Bulgaria (WD) 
CRO Croatia
CYP Cyprus
CZE Czech Republic
DEN Denmark
ENG England 
EST Estonia

FIN Finland
FRA France 
GEO Georgia    
GRE Greece 
HUN Hungary 

IRL Ireland

ISR Israel  
KOS  Kosovo
LTU Lithuania
MDA Moldova
NIR Northern Ireland

ROU Romania
SMR San Marino
SCO Scotland
SRB Serbia
SVK Slovakia
SLO Slovenia
SUI  Switzerland
TUR Turkey
UKR Ukraine

Phase 2: 06 - 09 May 2021
24 NFs (Top 8 in CEV Country Ranking as of 30.09.2018 + qualifiers from Phase 1)
 Top 8NFs
 NFs qualified from Phase 1

POL Poland
RUS Hungary
NOR Norway
ITA Italy
AUT Austria
ESP  Spain
GER Germany


BLR Belarus
CZE Czech Republic
DEN Denmark
ENG England
EST Estonia
FIN Finland
FRA France

LTU Lithuania
SRB Serbia
SVK Slovakia
SLO Slovenia
SWE  Sweden
SUI Switzerland
TUR Turkey
UKR Ukraine


Final: 23 - 26 June 2021 in The Hague (Scheveningen), The Netherlands
16 NFs (Organising NF plus 15 NFs qualfied from Phase 2 and in line with the IOC-FIVB eligibility criteria)

The Netherlands (HC)
AUT Austria

BLR Belarus

BEL Belgium
CZE Czech Republic
FRA France
GER Germany
ITA Italy


LTU Lithuania
SLO Slovenia
ESP Spain
SUI Switzerland
TUR Turkey
UKR Ukraine


Latest News
General Information

Competition Overview
CEV Beach Volleyball Continental Cup 2018-2020 | Men
CEV Continental Cup Final - Medal ceremony

CEV Beach Volleyball Social Media