Formula Nomen



	Pool Phase				24 Teams 4 Pools of 6 Teams Single Round Robin 5 Matches per Team 60 Matches in Phase
	Friday August 23	Saturday August 24	Sunday August 25	Monday August 26	1st – 4th placed from each Pool move to knockout round 5th – 6th are eliminated
Pool A Turkey Ankara	14:30 France – Bulgaria 17:00 Serbia – Finland 20:00 Turkey – Greece	17:00 France - Greece 19:30 Finland - Turkey	17:00 Bulgaria – Serbia 19:30 Greece – Finland	17:00 France – Serbia 19:30 Turkey – Bulgaria	All times shown are local tme
Pool B Poland Łódź	14:00 Belgium – Ukraine 17:30 Italy – Portugal 20:30 Poland – Slovenia	18:00 Belgium – Slovenia 20:30 Portugal – Poland	18:00 Slovenia – Portugal 20:30 Ukraine – Italy	18:00 Italy – Belgium 20:30 Poland – Ukraine	
Pool C Hungary Budapest	15:00 Croatia – Azerbaijan 17:30 The Netherlands – Romania 20:30 Hungary – Estonia	18:00 Estonia – Croatia 20:30 Romania – Hungary	15:30 Azerbaijan – The Netherlands 18:00 Estonia – Romania	18:00 The Netherlands – Croatia 20:30 Hungary – Azerbaijan	
Pool D Slovakia Bratislava	14:30 Switzerland – Germany 17:00 Belarus – Russia 20:00 Slovakia – Spain	17:30 Germany – Spain 20:00 Switzerland – Slovakia	17:30 Spain – Belarus 20:00 Russia – Switzerland	17:30 Germany - Russia 20:00 Slovakia - Belarus	
	Tuesday August 27	Wednesday August 28	Thursday August 29	If qualified for the Eighth–Finals, the organiser(s) will play at home. See Draw Guidelines for more information.	
Pool A Turkey Ankara	17:00 Finland - France 19:30 Greece - Bulgaria	17:00 Serbia - Greece 19:30 France - Turkey	17:00 Bulgaria – Finland 19:30 Turkey – Serbia	The best four classified teams from Pool A and C play against each other in the Eighth–Finals, same for Pool B and D, as follows A1 vs C4 B1 vs D4	
Pool B Poland Łódź	18:00 Portugal – Belgium 20:30 Italy – Slovenia	17:30 Belgium - Poland 20:00 Ukraine - Slovenia	18:00 Portugal – Ukraine 20:30 Poland – Italy	A2 vs C3 B2 vs D3 C1 vs A4 D1 vs B4 C2 vs A3 D2 vs B3	
Pool C Hungary Budapest	18:00 The Netherlands – Estonia 20:30 Romania – Croatia	15:30 Azerbaijan – Estonia 18:00 Croatia – Hungary	15:30 Romania – Azerbaijan 18:00 Hungary – The Netherlands		
Pool D Slovakia Bratislava	17:30 Spain – Switzerland 20:00 Germany – Slovakia	17:30 Russia – Spain 20:00 Germany – Belarus	17:30 Switzerland – Belarus 20:00 Slovakia – Russia		
		Eighth–Finals 8	Quarter-Finals		Winner progresses to the next round and the losing team is eliminated
	Sunday September 1		Wednesday September 4		The Quarter–Finals will be played in TUR and POL between the two winners of the Eighth–Final
Turkey	Eighth Final	EF1	Winner EF1 vs. Winner EF4	QF1	
Ankara	Eighth Final EF		Winner EF2 vs. Winner EF3 QF2		
Poland	Eighth Final	EF5	Winner EF5 vs. Winner EF8	QF3	
Łódź	Eighth Final EF6		Winner EF6 vs. Winner EF7 QF4		
Hungary Budapest	Eighth Final	EF3			
	Eighth Final	EF4			
Slovakia Bratislava	Eighth Final Eighth Final	EF7 EF8			
		Semi-Finc	als & Finals		Semi–Final winners progress to the Final and the losing teams play the 3rd Placed Match for the Bronze medals
	Saturday September 7		Sunday September 8		
	Septer				
Turkov	Winner QF1 vs. Winner QF3	SF1	Loser SF1 vs. Loser SF2	3rd	
Turkey Ankara			Loser SF1 vs. Loser SF2 Winner SF1 vs. Winner SF2	3rd Final	

#EuroVolleyW